Contact Us

Procurement & Business Services
Sharon Loosman, Director (919) 513-4206 sdloosma@ncsu.edu
Procurement Services
Blain Woods, Assistant Director, Procurement Services (919) 515-6885 jbwoods@ncsu.edu
Jessica Dalton, Senior Purchasing Specialist (919) 515-6890 jgdalton@ncsu.edu
Amy Mears, Purchasing Specialist (919) 513-1703 armears@ncsu.edu
Byron McAdams, Purchasing Category Manager (919) 515-2082 bcmcadam@ncsu.edu
Dianne Pantelides, Purchasing Category Manager (919) 513-4335 dmpantel@ncsu.edu
Rhonda Barnes, Interior Designer (919) 515-2081 rkbarnes@ncsu.edu
MarketPlace
Chanelle Corpening, Strategic Sourcing Analyst (919) 515-6121 cccorpen@ncsu.edu
Eric Shiflett, MarketPlace Support and Training Specialist (919) 513-2272 elshifle@ncsu.edu
Contract Review
Hays Poole, Contract Review Specialist (919) 515-2173 hwpoole@ncsu.edu
Payment Card Services
Monica O’Brien, Assistant Director, Technology and Payment Programs (919) 513-3416 mlobrien@ncsu.edu
Jill Dillon, Card Administrator, Senior Card Services Administrator (919) 515-6133 jhdillon@ncsu.edu
Lyn Naylor, Card Administrator, B2B Payments Specialist (919) 513-1342 ljnaylor@ncsu.edu
Megan Brown, Card Administrator, Fleet/Virtual Card Specialist (919) 515-6130 mrcatt@ncsu.edu
Surplus Property, Central Receiving, Shipping, Storage
Bill Carlson, Assistant Director, Materials Support (919) 515-8568 wdcarlso@ncsu.edu
Lance Newsome, Central Receiving and Surplus Warehouse Lead (919) 515-5525 ltnewsom@ncsu.edu
Juan Rivera, Warehouse Services and Surplus Program Assistant (919) 796-7232 jmriver3@ncsu.edu
Christopher Hairston, Warehouse Services and Surplus Driver (919) 250-8519 cmhairst@ncsu.edu
WolfCopy & WolfPrint
Monica O’Brien, Assistant Director, Technology and Payment Programs (919) 513-3416 mlobrien@ncsu.edu
Lamanda McCullers, Operations Manager (919) 513-3959 lrmccull@ncsu.edu
James Tucker, Lead Customer Service Technician (919) 513-3398 jetucker@ncsu.edu
Ron Debnam, Copier/Printer Service Technician (919) 250-8529 redebnam@ncsu.edu
Tyrone Edney, Copier/Printer Service Technician (919) 868-0859 tredney@ncsu.edu
Kristen Jones, Copier/Printer Service Technician (919) 250-8520 krljones@ncsu.edu
Business Operations Services
Missy Alls, Assistant Director, Business Services (919) 515-7810 msalls@ncsu.edu
Josh Arnold, Facilities Maintenance Coordinator (919) 515-7822 jwarnol3@ncsu.edu
Joel Bristol, Business Services Support Specialist (919) 513-0333  jbristo@ncsu.edu
Kathryn Livesay, Procurement/Contract Support Specialist (919) 515-2172 kelivesa@ncsu.edu
Kristen Shelton, Procurement Support Specialist (919) 515-4450 kgshelto@ncsu.edu
Michelle Carter, Business Services Support Specialist (919) 513-9186 emcarte5@ncsu.edu
Technology Support Services
Monica O’Brien, Assistant Director, Technology and Payment Programs (919) 513-3416 mlobrien@ncsu.edu
Nikki Faison, Business Systems and Receivables Specialist (919) 515-8098 dsfaison@ncsu.edu
Natalie Dinkins, Business Systems Analyst (919) 513-4207 nadinkin@ncsu.edu
Learning Management
Maria Fister, Lead Instructional Designer (919) 515-6232 maria.fister@ncsu.edu