MarketPlace Supplier Contact List

A/V & Camera Compressed Gases Computers & Supplies Copy/Print/Shipping Janitorial Supplies Lab Supplies Maintenance Medical/Health Office Supplies & Furniture
SUPPLIER NAME SALES CONTACT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS CONTRACT?
ACR Supply Jerry Koontz 919-765-8391 jerry.koontz@acrsupply.com No
Air Gas Taniqua Whitehead 919-368-2289 taniquaezell.whitehead@airgas.com Yes
Alfred Williams Carla Finnegan 919-500-3074 cfinnegan@alfredwilliams.com Yes
Amazon Customer Service 888-281-3847 corporate-punchout@amazon.com Yes
Anixter Paul Denham 919-461-5636 paul.denham@anixter.com Yes
Apex Contract Carpets Rhonda Bailey 919-331-2045 x-222 rhonda@apexcontractcarpets.com Yes
Apple Christine Young (512) 674-6841 christine_young@apple.com Yes
Applied Industrial Mike Plowman 919-231-6030 mplowman@applied.com Yes
Arc3 Gases Brian Baldelli 919-820-9037 brian.baldelli@arc3gases.com Yes
Best Plumbing Specialties Robert Smith 919-221-3775 rsmith@bestplumbingonline.com Yes
B&H Photo Video Yaakov Boim 212-239-7500 x 7745 yaakovb@bandh.com Yes
Bio-Rad Alexius Petrucelli 510-631-1698 alexius_petrucelli@bio-rad.com Yes
Bonitz Flooring Group Magdali Guardado 914-979-4071 magdaliguardado@bonitz.com Yes
Brame Mike Mims 919-906-4086 mike.mims@bramespecialty.com Yes
Capital Air Julie Hoffman 919-785-9881 julie@filtersonline.com Yes
Carolina Biological John Blake 336-538-6396 john.blake@carolina.com Yes
CDW-G Robert Chlupsa 866-784-1652 robert.chlupsa@cdwg.com Yes
Dell

Kris Ross

Clarence Williams

512-513-9031

919-279-3352

kris_ross@dell.com

clarence.r.williams@dell.com

Yes
DigiKey Customer Service 800-344-4539 specialty.sales@digikey.com Yes
Dillon Supply John Daniels 919-670-8389 jmdaniels@dillonsupply.com No
Ergo Genesis Mark Frederick 919-247-2571 mfrederick@ergogenesis.com No
Eton Bioscience Kristen Jones 800-758-1630  x-8029 kristenj@etonbio.com No
Fastenal Jordan Graham 618-318-7364 gorgraha@fastenal.com Yes
FedEx Shipping Bobby Bledsoe 901-219-6964 rdbledsoe@fedex.com Yes
FedEx Office Kelli Harris 919-714-3520 kelli.harris@fedex.com No
Ferguson Tanner Nipper 919-851-8881 tanner.nipper@ferguson.com Yes
Fisher Scientific Karina Ortega 919-309-5627 karina.ortega@thermofisher.com Yes
Genesee Scientific Brian Hambrick 800-789-5550 x 2024 bhambrick@geneseesci.com No
GovConnection Pam Duval 800-986-2313 x 33437 pduval@govconnection.com Yes
Grainger Tracy Brunk 919-740-6501 tracy.brunk@grainger.com Yes
Graybar Eddie Fowler 919-828-4321 eddie.fowler@graybar.com Yes
HD Supply Barb Gautier 919-628-8975 barbara.gautier@hdsupply.com Yes
Henry Schein Travis Meekins 631-454-3068
travis.meekins@henryschein.com
Yes
Home Depot (Cary Store Manager) Edward Nice 919-851-5554 x 401 edward_j_nice@homedepot.com Yes
Home Depot (Order Issues) Jeremy McKoy 919-851-5554 x 142 ProDs_3615@homedepot.com Yes
Integrated DNA Customer Service 800-328-2661 x 8090 custcare@idtdna.com No
Lenovo Cat Ruby 919-874-3321 cruby@lenovo.com Yes
Life Technologies (Consumables) Sheena Knight 404-801-6950 sheena.knight@thermofisher.com No
Life Technologies (Sequencing) Haytham Aly 919-389-7706 haytham.aly@thermofisher.com No
Lowe’s Inc Customer Service 844-569-4776 eProSupport@lowes.com Yes
McMaster Carr Customer Service 630-833-0300 chi.sales@mcmaster.com No
MSC Industrial Supply Scott McCamant 678-725-2693 mccamans@mscdirect.com Yes
Murray Supply David Byrd 919-866-4063 david.byrd@murraysupply.com No
Newark/Element 14 Michelle Evans 336-202-7627 mevans@newark.com Yes
Office Depot Charles (Dash) Dasher 919-604-5676 charles.dasher@officedepot.com Yes
ProSan Maintenance Richard O’Brien 919-389-1539 robrien@pro-san.com Yes
Qiagen Jeremy Sanders 919-412-6833 jeremy.sanders@qiagen.com No
Roberts Group Cody Williams 919-300-7640 cody@robertsgrouponline.com Yes
SHI Ralph Parmenter 800-211-0831 ralph_parmenter@shi.com Yes
Sigma-Aldrich (Millipore Sigma) Rebecca Torres Ph.D.
404-769-7832
rebecca.torres@milliporesigma.com
No
Staples Office Supply Customer Support 877-826-7755 support@staplesadvantage.com Yes
State Electric Ashley Young 919-397-7109 ashley.young@stateelectric.com Yes
Storr Office (Flooring) Julia Funari 919-434-3454 jfunari@storr.com Yes
Storr Office (Furniture)
Kendell Pardue Tuttle
919-313-3725 ktuttle@storr.com Yes
USA Scientific Brian Churchwell 919-349-4257 bchurchwell@usascientific.com Yes
Vallen Tommy Petty 813-262-1065 thomas.petty@vallen.com No
Veritiv John Parks 919-522-0570 john.parks2@veritivcorp.com Yes
VWR International Customer Service 800-932-5000 vwrCorpIntSupport@vwr.com Yes